Mezco Announces Next Summer Exclusive: Moon Knight One:12 Collective “Crescent Edition”

Via Mezco’s website:

The next Mezco 2019 Summer exclusive will be a “Crescent Edition” Moon Knight One:12 Collective Figure.

Based on the single promo image, it looks like “Crescent” refers to the addition of black aspects to the regular Moon Knight costume. That makes the Crescent edition look more akin to Marvel Now! Moon Knight.

There are likely more differences and additional accessories, maybe a different head sculpt from the regular release, but we won’t know until the preorder goes live. Dare to compare!

Pre-order opens over here on 6/26/2019 at the following times:

  • 10:00 am Pacific Time
  • 11:00 am Mountain Time
  • 12:oo PM Central Time
  • 1:00 PM Eastern

We’ll update with full gallery and product info when available.

Entertainment Earth
Entertainment Earth
Advertisements

Leave a Reply