SDCC 2019 Shared Exclusive Funko Pop! Jaws and Man-Thing Live for Order

At 9:00 AM PST today, two SDCC shared Funko Pop! Exclusives will go live over with our sponsor at Entertainment Earth! Bookmark this link for Jaws, and this link for Man-Thing so you can find your way back at 9!

For those doing the conversion, we did the work for you!

9:00 AM Pacific is:

  • 6:00 AM Hawaii
  • 10:00 AM Mountain
  • 11:00 AM Central
  • 12:00 Noon Eastern

Always more later! DrunkWooky out!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply