Funko Shop Exclusive The Office Three-Hole Punch Jim Halpert Pop! Live at 11 am PST

Today’s Funko Shop exclusive is a version of Jim Halpert that I thought was missing from the recent wave 1 Office offerings, Three-Hole Punch Jim.

The figure costs $15.00 and is limited to 1 per person. The listing goes live at 11 am PST.

Time conversions:

  • Mountain: 12:00 PM
  • Central: 1:00 PM
  • Eastern: 2:00 PM
  • Hawaii: 8:00 AM

From Funko:

Funko Shop’s exclusive item is…

Pop! Television: The Office – Jim Halpert as 3-Hole Punch

$15.00 each – Limit of 1 item

42067_theOffice_3holeJim_FS_SOCIAL.png

Visit Funko-shop.com at 11am pst!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply