NECA Announce Online Pre-Order Date and Info for NYCC Exclusive Batman vs. Alien, Green Lantern vs. Predator

The question on everybody’s mind is answered. Yes, you can get the NECA NYCC 2019 Exclusives if you aren’t physically attending NYCC 2019. In short, the pre-sale will be September 5 and 6 at 1 PM EST on the NECA Store.

That’s the following times in the following zones:

  • 12:00 PM Central
  • 11:oo AM Mountain
  • 10:00 AM Pacific
  • 7:00 AM Hawaii

NECA Announced the online pre-sale details today:

Con Exclusives – What, Where, When

This fall we have awesome convention exclusives, which you’ll only be able to get during the Online Pre-Sale Event and at our booth at New York Comic-Con.
Keep reading for full details and pre-order information.

Pre-Sale Details

Great news for fans who can’t make it to NYCC — we will make a limited quantity of our exclusives available for pre-order online! Aside from visiting booth #110 at the show, it’ll be the only way you can get these babies.

DATE: September 5 & 6, 2019
TIME: 1 PM EST (10 AM PST) each day
LOCATION: The NECA Store

HOW IT WORKS: Each day we will put a set amount of stock up for sale – once that quantity is sold out, that day’s sale is over.

SHIPPING DETAILS: Pre-orders will be shipped to U.S. addresses ONLY. Shipping begins a week after NYCC.

PURCHASE LIMITS: 2 of each item per household. ***We take a hard stance on scalpers and bots. DUPLICATE AND BOT ORDERS WILL BE CANCELLED.***

Be sure to read the PRE-SALE FAQ, which is full of helpful answers and instructions.

The Exclusives!

Details, prices and images below — keep scrolling or use these links to jump:

This action figure 2-pack is inspired by a classic comic book mash-up! In the 1997 Batman/Aliens comic book mini-series co-published by DC Comics and Dark Horse Comics.

In it, #Batman faces strange new Aliens produced using DNA from some of Arkham Asylum’s deadliest inmates. The set includes two brand new, comic book based figures, both with over 30 points of articulation. Batman features a fabric cape, and the “Joker” Alien has a bendable tail.

Window box packaging with embossed opening flap.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply